【综述】肿瘤数据放射免疫分析:技术调查

2017-04-12 16:42:07 admin 6

Radiogenomic Analysis of Oncological Data: A Technical Survey.

Journal:Int J Mol Sci. 2017 Apr 12

Author:Incoronato M1, Aiello M2, Infante T3, Cavaliere C4, Grimaldi AM5, Mirabelli P6, Monti S7, Salvatore M8.

Author information

    1.IRCCS SDN, Via E. Gianturco, 113, 80143 Naples, Italy. mincoronato@sdn-napoli.it.

    2.IRCCS SDN, Via E. Gianturco, 113, 80143 Naples, Italy. maiello@sdn-napoli.it.

    3.IRCCS SDN, Via E. Gianturco, 113, 80143 Naples, Italy. tinfante@sdn-napoli.it.

    4.IRCCS SDN, Via E. Gianturco, 113, 80143 Naples, Italy. ccavaliere@sdn-napoli.it.

    5.IRCCS SDN, Via E. Gianturco, 113, 80143 Naples, Italy. agrimaldi@sdn-napoli.it.

    6.IRCCS SDN, Via E. Gianturco, 113, 80143 Naples, Italy. pmirabelli@sdn-napoli.it.

    7.IRCCS SDN, Via E. Gianturco, 113, 80143 Naples, Italy. smonti@sdn-napoli.it.

    8.IRCCS SDN, Via E. Gianturco, 113, 80143 Naples, Italy. direzionescientifica@sdn-napoli.it.

Abstract

In the last few years, biomedical research has been boosted by the technological development of analytical instrumentation generating a large volume of data. Such information has increased in complexity from basic (i.e., blood samples) to extensive sets encompassing many aspects of a subject phenotype, and now rapidly extending into genetic and, more recently, radiomic information. Radiogenomics integrates both aspects, investigating the relationship between imaging features and gene expression. From a methodological point of view, radiogenomics takes advantage of non-conventional data analysis techniques that reveal meaningful information for decision-support in cancer diagnosis and treatment. This survey is aimed to review the state-of-the-art techniques employed in radiomics and genomics with special focus on analysis methods based on molecular and multimodal probes. The impact of single and combined techniques will be discussed in light of their suitability in correlation and predictive studies of specific oncologic diseases.

KEYWORDS


MR; NGS technologies; cancer; correlation matrix; data mining; microarray; molecular imaging; radiogenomics; texture analysis


慧影医疗科技(北京)有限公司

地点:北京市海淀区中关村东升科技园B2-C103

电话:400-890-9020

邮箱:radcloud@huiyihuiying.com

关闭
图片
图片
  • 人工智能诊断云平台